Michael Rosenfield formed Every Living Soul in 2009 as part of his ever-changing musical journey. The Anonymous album is, yet again, a fresh chapter for the band’s sound. 20/20 should be interesting!

Huge Thanks to

Marco Sonzini for awesome producing and engineering; Mark Needham for mixes and more mixes and then a few more mixes; Stephne Marcusson, the master of mastering; Julia Ross for crazy bad-ass vocals; my writing partners, Julia Ross and Krysta Youngs; Kenny Aronoff for very large drums; Andrew James for "lead" bass; Bob Bradshaw for my guitar rig; David Neely and Tom Rieser for keeping my axes in check; and, of course, my amazing wife, Sabina Weber, for everything and then some!!