• Don't Blink
  • Anymore2
  • Anonymous
  • No Answers
  • Live on the Sunset Strip
  • Any Questions
  • Every Living Soul
View All


All About
Our Band

Michael Rosenfield formed Every Living Soul in 2009 as part of his ever-changing musical journey. The Anonymous album is, yet again, a fresh chapter for the band’s sound. 20/20 should be interesting!

Read More

New Album
Don't Blink (2021)